• Welcome to the Zelda Sages Forums!

The Zelda Sages Community Forums are a fun and easy way to interact with Zelda fans from around the globe. Our members also have access to exclusive members' only content. Register and/or log in now! Please note that user registration is currently disabled. If you would like to register please contact us.

real car talk

krimson05

Loftwing
this is only for the people who really know about cars.

who has seen the new 2007 ford gt 40?
and the new 2007 dodge challenger?

Uh, they aren't making a 2007 GT 40. That was a 2006 special for Ford's 100th anniversery. And the Challenger is sweet. It looks like the old school muscle cars they used to make.

I know what you mean in that they don't look like the 90's 'Stangs that you like, but I pesonally like them. Heck, my background is an '08 Mustang Shelby GT500 KR. Those and the originals (60's-70's). I don't really like the 80's 'Stangs and the early 90's (other than the 5.0L engine).

I think the Mustangs from the 60s to the 90s were great but the new ones just lost the whole mustang concept, you know? The Shelby looks allright, although I don't like the way they displaced the snake on the front.

Yea, but it's kinda small to actually be in the center. They would have to put the pony symbol on it if it were centered to really look good. Oh, and I would like to say that some 90's Mustangs are alright looking to me. My dad once had 1995 Mustang GT convertible. It is really just the 80's and early 90's that look ugly to me.

the challenger is only a concept car right now althought i am hoping the produce it in the mean I am looking forward to 2009 for the New Chevy camro.

Chevy's Own

Dude, what does it really matter if they lied about the cars? You and ZG lie all the time. Just correct them as if they made a mistake or something.